Children in rural areas are being left behind in their academic development .Why is this the case?What solution can you suggest.

It is often said that children who live in rural areas are not included in expansions of academics. There are many reasons why this is the case and there is much that can be done to tackle the problem constructively. Firstly,there are many causes that should be considered. For example,in most countries all around the world,children in rural areas prefer to follow their father's occupation. This is a noticeable reason why they are being left behind in academic development. Additionally, needless to,say, governments regularly ignore the population who live in villages as well as in the suburbs. Therefore,city authorities usually believe education is just for students who live in big industrial cities. All things considered, this makes it clear why this is the case that can be seen in most regions on the globe. Secondly,apart from reasons,there is much that can be conducted to solve the problem. For instance,one possible approach would be for governments to construct places for students such as primary and secondary schools as well as libraries and laboratories. Needless to say,to build these places children will be encouraged to learn subjects. Another feasible approach would be for the population in villages to announce they need to have some space for studying and researching. These solutions should be performed and they are capable to solve the trouble effortlessly. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple solutions behind each trouble that should be pondered. To summarise, this is true that problems like this will not be solved quickly, however, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that to assemble city authorities and individuals rural areas will witness a staggering education improvement in the near future.