in the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In history,professors and teachers used to teach lessons to many students with conventional measures. However,these days new technology is becoming more common to teach pupils. From my point of view,that trend could have both upsides and downsides. Firstly,teaching with technological gadgets could have some disadvantages that should be considered. For example,in most developed countries all around the world where we can see high_quality education as well as advanced gadgets to teach,pupils habitually are spending a lot of time in front of a laptop or a desktop pc to learn some subjects. Needless to say,sitting on a chair for about 6 hours per day could create multiple problems such as obesity and hurting the body's bone. Additionally,another conspicuous drawback is, learning some tough subjects is impossible with common methods of teaching. Therefore,it makes it clear why that issue has numerous negative side_effects that we can not ignore. Secondly,removing traditional means and replacing them with modern strategies can be useful as well as helpful. For instance,to get some essential information,pupils are not required to waste time in the libraries. They can get whatever they think is necessary on the internet by using technological things. Moreover,children do not need to get up early every morning and go to educational centres. Attending all courses at home is possible because of accessing high tech appliances. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple benefits behind each disadvantage that should be reflected on. To summarise, this is true that this issue has many drawbacks, on the other hand, this can be a positive trend in today's modern world. It is predicted that to continue replacing out of date methods with modern things we will have a better educational system in the near future.