With internet improvements, people can share views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is this a good or a bad thing? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our modern technology age, the ability to share opinions and comments on some goods and services is given to citizens owning to improvements on the internet network. This could bring advantages and disadvantages to both buyers and sellers. I assume that its benefits overweigh its drawbacks. There are at least two significant reasons why a few people believe that sharing views is not the right decision. Firstly, criticising a service or an item may have a devastating effect on its sales rate. A destructive comment would contribute to decreasing in the amount of sold products of a company. For instance, If someone wrote a dreadful comment deliberately, that industry would face huge trouble in selling the rest of its product. Furthermore, not only are these comments misleading, but also they lead to misinterpreting customers. For example, a myriad of citizens is just choosing an item or a service by merely reading their reviews. Therefore, they assume that it is better not to share your own experience of goods. On the other hand, numerous people, including me, advocate the option of telling our opinion in terms of comments. I assume the first and foremost reason is that when the majority of people criticise one thing and give it the lowest rate, it means that that product is not as well as other ones. As an illustration, one trustful website like Amazoon.com has provided a section for questioning and answering, for the purpose of the importance of sharing experience. Moreover, although it would not be true for every company, a host of those entice people with fake and fraudulent pictures of their product. Thus, by doing so, and sharing your view, you could purchase what you want carefully. In conclusion, despite the fact that fewer people are opponents of sharing comments, regarding not to have a detrimental influence on their profits, others presume that with this option, you will pay for what is worthwhile instead of wasting your money by buying junk items.