Some people believe that today have no interest in maintaining the tratidional culture of the language.

Ability consists of many factors such as tales, history, and norms. There is a huge debate among historians about whether should societies protect their perception or not, and that controversy has evolved and divided the population into two different groups. This essay examines both sides of this argument and why I believe that society should hold on to its heritage. On one hand, there is a group that does not want to delve into social norms. An individual that has this perspective tends to be open-minded, and this is due to experience,education, and family circle. Furthermore, usually families that hold this ideology are advocates of globalization. Moreover, the second reason why there are people that do not have any interest in their tradition is because of adaptation. For instance, crowds who could adapt easily to their surroundings, region, and the world are more likely to not be attached to their heritage. On the other hand, there is a consensus among families that believes that it is vital for the community to save, protect, and preserve their science due to its importance. Usually, societies that has this viewpoint tend to be identified with history, legacy, and sometimes nostalgia. Therefore, that sense of belonging push them to read more about their culture and revive ceremonies. Secondly, this consensus thinks that it is important for us as humans to pass our experiences, stories, and sometimes items to the next generation. For example, there is an abundance of nations that published personal journals, memoirs, and interviews for the sake of sharing their view with the world. In conclusion, I believe both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinion that communities should embrace and protect their traditional perception. This is because this is one of the things that we can share with someone.