Studies have shown that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison, so that they can get a job when they leave. Do you agree or disagree ?

Based on statistical data illustrating that the deficient literation is highly related to the high unlawful acts. A significant number of individuals regard that the pathway to cut down these acts is investing in the apprenticeship of convicts in jails so that are inserted in the work environment upon out. Personally, I agree with the view since it rehabilitates them. Albeit, other overhauls have shown that a plethora of them remains psychological unaltered. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, outlaws' education glosses over them to fall into recidivism. In other words, the training process makes them up to real-life and prevent the practice of new crimes. For instance, the new research carried out by the University of Oxford pointed out that four-fifth of defendants skilled in civic education were straightforwardly employed after penal jail. As a result, communities were safe and the local ruling power shrank the national budget allocated to prisons. Moreover, the measure is fashionable throughout the privileged nations. On the other hand, prisons' psychological behaviour is found it hardship to be influenced. Because of the high sense of madness and dizziness, authorities find strong withstand when addressing them. For example, there are discouraging data from a myriad of investigation entities showing that solely a quarter of imprisoned worldwide do not fall into recidivism when well-educated. Hence, investing public funds into the criminals is a financial resource squandering that the folk has to pay. In conclusion, notwithstanding a sort of reluctance from the bandits, this is the most upbeat and effective following to insert them into the world society. Therefore, I still agree with the statement. In addition, I recommend the planetary world regime implement the measure for safety, peace and economic growth on the earth.