Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education plays a major role in a child’s life. It is often convinced that children attending a regular institute have a positive impact on them, whereas, others assure homeschooling helps to develop in their own time. In this essay, I will analyse the benefits of both methods and conclude with my opinion. To begin with, children who are born in a wealthy family can be taught by the rich father or mother who interprets most things that can be taught in school. In addition, children tend to run a higher risk of studying at home since not only they can learn but also they can relieve stress and experience higher level of entertainment. For example, parents can enrich children's imagination, outlook about the world. Therefore, the parent can teach their child how to invest to have earnings. As a result, we usually see some kids become millionaires on tabloids. Secondly, on the other hand, there are some advantages of going to school. Children have more opportunities to meet others and they can add friends, play with peers. Children who go to school are more likely can learn heavily knowledge which helps them to secure high scores in exams. For instance, children who have good achievements in exams tend to have more employment opportunities to get handsome pay. In conclusion, both methods have advantages which enrich the children's development. Children are the future of the world. Some individuals believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school but both methods have advantages