Thanks to the development of science and technology, the lifestyle have become more and more similar across the World. Do you think it is positive or negative development .

Recently, we have witnessed too many kinds of development and improvement of levels in serval areas like technology and science, that have been more developed in a different side. which impact directly the lifestyle of people around the world. There are serval opinions about this subject, which I believe is interesting and have a positive impact in the life in general. First of all, it is said that science has become 50 times more developed in the recent 10 years in comparison to the same period in 2000, which approved for example by the time that the scientists had to create a new vaccine for Covid19. moreover, we have the development of more than five types of vaccine across the world, which is impressive if we make a comparison about the same request but in 2000, as a, result we can confirm that the people across the world received a similar same type of treatment. Furthermore, serval studies attest that the quality of the life of human beings has been developed during the last period after the introduction of new technology in their lives, such as the robot in the operation room who helped the doctors avoid many hours of work and reduce the risk of losing the patient because of the huge time spent in the operation room. On the other hand, there is a black side of the technology, and the most commune example of the development of the technology is the use of mobile phones, which is become an identical lifestyle around the world, since people becoming identical in terms of the use of same technology and same mobile phones, such as the brand of apple. In summary, it is undeniable that we have a positive and negative side to the development of sciences and technology, but I am confident that we can have a better lifestyle with the presence of this technology that can be the key to a better quality of life.