More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Obesity is one of the serious concerns the world fights with today. Many communities think that many crowds nowadays are overweight than a decade ago. Some believe that the best way to resolve this problem is to raise the amount of junk bread. I am in partial agreement with the above statement as I solely believe that this problem can't be tackled only with the increased worth. I would like to shed light in the subsequent paragraph with an appropriate conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost, a hike in the rate of processed meals will help the person to avoid purchasing them thus, the consumption will decrease and as a, result people will stop eating a fast snacks. Secondly, the rising price of junk helps an individual to eat healthy as they will start looking for more environmentally friendly; plant-based foodstuff items which are beneficial for their health and will help them to increase their lifespan. On the other hand, rising the price is not the best way to control the weight issue as there will be inflation due to which expenditure increases. Moreover, the sales revenue will be lower for those who sell fast bread as a result their standard of living declines and they will not be able to sustain themselves in the market. To conclude this, the government must conduct some sort of seminars in which they guide citizens and aware them of the health issues one can have with the more consumption of the fast meals. It is the combined effort of both the government and the people.