Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that children from poor families have better understanding of practical life as compared to those who belong to rich families. I completely agree with this notion as they have witnessed real life crisis and have understood the significance of compromises in life. To begin with, children from lower-class families are well prepared for the life because hardships had been a part of their lives. Take financial troubles as an illustration, poor children have seen how hard their parents have struggled for the betterment of their families. This aids them in realizing that how difficult it is to earn money. They, therefore, value hard earned finances of their parents which renders them modest in spending and they do not turn as extravagent adults. Thus, this teaches them a lesson to manage their income and expenditures wisely. Furthermore, children from poor families consider plights of others since they have experienced compromises in their lives due to their impoverished lifestyle. For instance, during childhood, poor children used to sacrifice for their siblings by sharing their toys, cloths and food with them. This makes them compassionate and symapthetic toward others, these substantial qualities are being required for the success in adult life. Thus, this makes it clear that poverty in the childhood prepares children for the future. In conclusion, childhood monetary struggles and compromises assist children from poor backgrounds to well prepared for the future than their counterparts from wealthybackgrounds.In my opinion, after analysing and discussing this idea, it is evident that children of poor families are comparatively better in facing the challenges of real life than others.