New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Modern devices and methods of purchasing and selling are changing the lives of people. In my opinion in the era of faster solutions and this new system to buy and sell products, help us to not to waste time by going to the shops and looking for what we need because we can do it easily through a click in our cellphone, laptop, iPad, so on. I agree with the statement because I think is a simple and comfortable way to make transactions nowadays. New technologies are, the most useful way,especially for the new generations which habit is research everything on the internet and therefore there are advertisements for all around the internet. In addition to this Amazon and eBay are the most popular platforms to buy and sell any product and they are the most known and reliable websites nowadays. Moreover buying and selling through the internet generate more jobs in logistics, like warehouses, deliveries, and post offices which are the ones to make sure your product arrives to the destiny. On the other,hand many people experiences scams through websites due to their items never arriving or they are completely different from what they expected and the other another drawback is that the items could arrive broken for which is necessary send it back to the store and it will take more time to receive the item. To sum up the to buy something it is important to make sure of the legitimate of the website and check reviews to avoid scams and bad experiences, but besides this, advantages to this trend are wider than traditional shopping.