Some local languages are becoming extinct. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

I am writing this letter to inform you that I would not be able to attend the upcoming classes because of my health condition. I am passionate in the course offered by your institute, as a outstanding batsman I am sure this is a course would enable me to get trained by good faculty and with excellent team. Because my best friend who inspired me to join is already a member here and he is excelling in the game. The main reason behind this is I have been diagnosed by Covid 19. Therefore doctor has suggested to self-isolate for a couple of weeks. This is the main reason to discontinue the course in the consideration of others well being. And I will be obliged if you can make an exception in my case and provide a repayment of my fees. As it can help me with my medical bill which I am intended to pay in this difficult situation.Your immediate action in my case will be appreciated. I look forward to receiving your response.