In Some countries, more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are reasons for this? How can people research this?

It was notified that most of the people have the curiosity to know before buying a house, like to know about its historic value. In this essay it will be elaborated that why people are interested to find about house history and to ease this how people can research. The recent history of the house needs to be identified, like what kind of people were living there, why they need to sale this house, who was the builder of this house, when it was built, does this house used in any criminal activity or shooting purposes. For instance, in 1920 in New York a potential buyer of the house happily bought the house when he got to know that it has been used for shooting a couple of movies for a decade. If we talk about how people can research before buy a flat in a building or house, they can easily find about previous household owners from the neighborhood, its constructional company’s market value can tell about its material quality and life. Furthermore, in this modern era of social networking, they can find out about the house from the internet. For instance, might be the house has been used for the kidnapping of children or the house is famous for horror activities. In conclusion, there is always value able feedback and help people to decide either they should buy such property or not.