Some people say that we do not need printed newspaper anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

A section of society believes that traditional newspapers are not required nowadays due to their online counterpart. I associate myself with the given line of thought. Ideas articulated in this essay will support my stand. To begin with, online newspapers are constantly updating themselves as any man-made or natural activity takes place subsequently masses receive information instantly regarding the same. Whereas in the printed newspaper this situation is not same as on next day reader come across any incidence. The second reason for not need for printed newspapers is the easy availability of the internet. In this modern era, along with news in-apps, videos are also there related to that news. This trend has more merits of online newspaper overprinted one. A recent case study has revealed that the internet is the main cause behind the no usage of traditional newspapers in many places around the globe. Another reason to upload my notion, wood is required for the production of paper. For the purpose of lowering the issues of environment masses switching towards online medium ultimately this step is helping the mother-nature from global warming and a few more crisis. Those who are really worried about nature are not purchasing the printed newspaper. Furthermore whenever reader going the online news, there is an opportunity to win certain coupons or prizes which attracts the pupil especially youngsters. Research last year concluded that online newspaper brings more positive aspect overprinted thus many readers opt for the online way. To conclude, I am of the firm opinion that if the current scenario will last many upcoming days indeed the printed newspaper will become an extinct way of publishing news.