Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but people believe there are other external factors that influence us . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that every one should be responsible for their happiness but others think external factors infulence us as well. It is imperative to be consider improtance of both sides opinion. In my opinion, I prefer the external factors decided the happiness type we want. On the one hand, happiness was hard to difine in an account of its feature. However, some basic needs like safe place, enough food and adequate money shoud be satified before we reach the ultimate happiness. Thus, the house size, the level of your dinner and the daily expense are depent depend spent on us. This means how hard we perform in our position and repay the equal feedback. Therefore, according to the basic difination, we should take responsibility to mantain the daily aquirement acquirement. On the other hand, when we talk about more advanced meaning of happiness. We need to talk about everyone's desire about happiness. Some prefer the success in their career, promotion in their job and more money from the work. Nontheless, some people will rather choose health and time spending with family. Hence, when we focus the advanced happiness, we will meet the choice between two options. For example, if you want to make more money, you won't have enough time to accompany your family and you may miss the timimg of children growth. In a fact, many external factors truly affect how we persue the happiness. In conclusion, there is no right or wrong to argue which way is more superior. Nevertheless, I prefer to choose the health and time spending with family and both are decided by my will and the external factors I option. Afterall, we all grow old, we will need the support from the family.