students in school or university learn more from classes of teachers than other resources (e.g. Internet or TV), do you agree or disagree?

Learning is a part of human growth and development and people learn all through their life. Pupils should focus more on lectures than other materials such as television or the web. I strongly argue with this statement and this essay will discuss the reasons in detail along with personal opinion in the end. To begin, undergraduates shouldn't only learn from the classroom because their knowledge expansion will decrease. To explain further, teachers only focus on the academic syllabus which consists only of theory whereas, a child can learn it in a more interesting way from other areas like commercials, youtube and educational resources online. For example, if a student wants to know about newton's law of physics besides the classroom, they can learn it practically from videos available all over the internet. So to conclude, students shouldn't restrict themselves to learning and growing from different aspects. In addition, less concentration on studies in large groups is another reason for not stopping scholars to study outside the campus through different sources. To explain, focusing on studies in a class is difficult as some pupils hesitate in asking questions or clearing doubts even if they haven't understood the lecture. Moreover, recent research has shown that 70% of school-going children study for their examinations from educational material present all over the internet rather than revising from their educator's notes. To sum up, opening various areas to grasp knowledge will enhance students' schooling In conclusion, Despite, all the advantages school have for children some people finds it boring and find other interesting ways to learn specifically apps and online tuitions. I completely disagree with the fact, that restricting students from extra resources other than classes of teacher will be a good option. In contrast, it will expand their knowledge and the education will be fun.