Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A large number of people believe climate changes mitigations if the important duty of humanity, and on the other hand, we should live together with this phenomenon. I strongly agree prevention movement is important to reduce climate change, we as human beings should solve this issue, because it will give an undesirable effect on the environment worldwide in the future. First and foremost, climate change might influence many negative effects on the environment and humanity as well such as the glasshouse effect in one of the impacts of this phenomenon. For example, industrial pollution will improve the carbon dioxide gases and it will affect the earth’s atmosphere. As the result, the ultraviolet light from the Sun is trapped in the earth, and the earth’s temperature will increase slightly every year. The other impact is, the melt of the north and south poles and will affect the sea level, sea level will increase and small islands around the world will sink in the future. As a result, many communities that live on that island will lose their properties or even their lives. Climate change is an inappropriate condition, humankind will never live together in this situation. Accordingly, the government should develop an adequate regulation to organize the communities to elevate their sense of belonging to the environment. For example, regulation to control the carbon footprint of all industrial companies, or create Sustainable development Goals for all nations worldwide. Thus, it will assist the earth in order to decrease the direct impact of climate change. On the other hand, provides incentives to private or public sectors to establish renewable energy. For instance, the authorities might give extra funding to the industry if werethey able to solar energy systems on their activity. To conclude, climate change is an important issue to humanity and communities should take immense action to preserve the environment. All countries, through there, the government should build a rule of thumb to mitigate and create a new way of life without neglecting mother nature. However, this action will be successful as long as people support the government.