More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and making time to exercise regularly. Why and what can we do to encourage this ?

In recent day, eating clean food and doing exercises frequently is becoming the main lifestyle of both the elders, and younger people. With various of benefits, I totally agree with people following this kind of life. Therefore, I will ananlyse analyze and answer the question about why and what we can do to hearten this First of all, choosing to eat healthy food can help us to enhance our physical health in different ways. If you want to lose weight, keep fit and having a longer life expectancy, eating organic food combines with having a plan for every meal is always an optimal solution and the shortest way to your aim. Aside from having a healthy diet, spending time on exercises regularly is also a good way to develop the medical health. For instance, from many interviews, people said that it was such a productive method to pure their spirit and help them to work more effiency with positive energy In order to increase the number of consumers and create a well life, agencies and companies can advertise good products and making more discount for citizens. The advertisement impacts directly on their mindset and have them to orient to a proper way. Moreover, people intend to spend their time on exercising in place containing pure atmosphere. By erecting more parks, the government can not only decline the air pollution but also can encourage their residents to take part in outdoor activities In conclusion, having a healthy diet and doing exercises is one of the best ways to help people grow up from inside and outside. The benefits from that are enormous and it is becoming thing that people on the earth lead to