Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks, discuss both Views

Over the era of globalization, It is deniable that social media these days has an important role for many people all over the world. Everything has both positive and negative sides. However, I strongly consisted the cons of social media are a significant impact on our lives in many ways. I will describe and give my personal opinion in this essay. Regarding the impact on individuals, to begin with human behaviours considerably changed from the past, they are more concentrated on good appearances also the number of reactions from their followers on social media. Moreover, it affects many people who get suffered from this issue into serious illnesses such as depression. Lastly, social media people tend to focus on their Instagram, Facebook or TikTok than facing the satisfaction of real life in front of them. Turning to the social impact side, firstly, the number of crime news has occurred every day, criminals can easily investigate the data of the victim from social media. For instance, Mr. A always tags his location real time, publishing his photo with luxury stuff, they are able to identify this information in order to attack Mr.A. Secondly, social bullying is another concern, many people comment and post negative words without recognition which could be a considerable cause for other people. Unhe, the famous Korean singer has suicided herself in 2019 after a long period of time getting negative feedback by comments from the anti-fans on social network applications. In conclusion, it can be clearly seen that social media provides disadvantages from the various changing social behaviours, mental illness or victims. It also offers benefits for people who truly understand how to using appropriately.