Many people believe that technology make man more social. To whar extent do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable fact that computer technologies have become an integral part of humanity. A considerable part of the community argues that new gadgets, such as phones, laptops, computers increase the social activities of individuals. I agree that modern electronic equipment has brought various virtual communication platforms, which enable opportunities for friends and acquaintances to meet more often. However, this change can decrease a number of face to face meetings respectively. To commence with, providing social media portals and instant messaging software, current technologies help people to obstacles limitation, such as long-distance among them. Social networking services offer great convenience to people easily get together with friends, talk, do virtual activities when they want. For example, Facebook and Instagram. Besides these, instant messaging software, like skype, WhatsApp have become popular, and people over the world can talk or video call whenever they need. On the other hand, there is a risk that exceeded usage of technology can cause unexpected social problems. Scientists argue that people can become addicted, when they prefer only online communication. For instance, individuals, who spent more time in virtual reality prefer to play or meet on online platforms rather than traditional way. There is a risk that exceeded usage of technology can cause unexpected social problems. Scientists argue that people can become addicted, when they prefer only online communication. Individuals, who spent more time in virtual reality prefer to play or meet on online platforms rather than traditional. To sum up, technologies play a very important role in our life, and by improving the adaptation of these machines people can earn more things. Nevertheless, the way of usage from electronics should be under the control of governments.