Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

‘Unsatisfactory’ is one thing that everyone is unable to escape from it. There are many kinds of trouble that could happen every minute. However, some people can accept and try to tackle and move on to the next step while others believe it is difficult to go along with bad situations. There are strong arguments for and against this topic as I will discuss below and present my own opinion. Looking at the first side, when you meet the condition which unsatisfied such as a self-economy problem or working in an unconditional job. Some people try to deny it and think that it is a fate or their unlucky’s life could happen without figuring out the solution to solve. They considered whether it is better if accept the situation and move on. For instance, working with an unprofessional team, they will not try to change their team behaviour but accept the circumstance, even though they suffered from work every day. Simply because they prefer to work and earn a salary from this place for their daily lives and try not to face risker problems. Turning to the other side, some people believe that nothing is impossible, they effort to find key factors or solutions to get out from the bad situations, which they are unable to control. For example, when they experience a money shortage, they will not only admit this problem. On the other hand, they will work harder in the second job or invest in some funding instead. From my point of view, learning to accept unsatisfactory situations sometimes is a great idea, we can not control everything as we wish. Furthermore, under pressure ourselves is more disadvantage than benefit. Whereas some issues should be improved before admit and after attempting your best. Your life will be absolutely changed in a better way. In conclusion, try to find the best way to solve the problem before accepting something which occurs in your life that might not terrible as others.