some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

There is currently a contentious argument between two groups of people over whether to share information with a collection of activities such as scientific research, business and the education world freely or not. Personally, I completely agree with sharing information that is needed for all fields in free, however, some of those are valuable or significant. This essay will address both sides of this view and my opinion accurately. On the one hand, some individuals believe that cooperating with traders, educational investigations and the academic universe is counted as a paramount duty. The most substantial reason why they argue is that a vast range of occupations has been faced with various serious financial problems. Not only will be their complexities solved by free data but also their projects will be improved more and more. In consequence, giving free data will help them certainly. For example, a lot of significant firms, who search for distinct papers to accomplish their studies, are not able to purchase them from trustworthy websites. I strongly believe this problem is a contributing factor to not promoting these projects. On the other hand, there is another group that advocates that all investigations have been collected by making efforts. In other words, it is worth consuming money on taking advantage of them. For instance, a vast range of publications has been fulfiled after spending a lifetime and these approaches are entitled to consider a higher level financially. In conclusion, nevertheless, both people brackets have their justifications, I strongly advocate that assistance in the improvement of academic projects and help them to not stop is more and more valuable and I recommend that it is better to allocate the sufficient budgets in order to compensate the researchers’ effort after their fulfilment in explorations.