Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this modern scenario,all age groups of people enjoy their existence regardless of generations,but here,some individuals believe that adolescent life is the best as they do not have any responsibilities. In contrast,others claim that adults have better life. Although they have to take care of their family,they lead luxurious life because they have the ability to reside without depending on their families.But,according to me,both stages are play an indispensable role in the globe. This essay will discuss both these statements. To embark on,to considering Change the form of the verb consider show examples about the youth life. Firstly,they are free from their tensions because of no stress regarding the work-related issues in their life. Consequently,they can have good healthy-lifestyle. Secondly, although sometimes their behaviour is not proper in terms of lacking respect towards the older people,parents use to tolerate them instead of punishing them. Moreover,they get more affection from their households. for instance,as a matter of fact,mothers and fathers are always supporting their youngsters even though they made a mistake which is called affection. On another hand,adults have a great opportunity to look after their families by earning more income which is useful for feeding them. for example,parents do not have the ability to do job at their stage because of health problems. Furthermore,maturity life can purchase anything what they want without asking anyone. Additionally,they get more freedom from their families. To conclude,every part of generation is very imperative in everyone's life,so everyone try to enjoy each and every moment whether it is good or bad moment as life is not possible without the ups and downs.