Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Mobile phone is an important gadget for human being nowadays. It can not be denied that mobile phone plays an important role for human living. It can be both useful and also harmful for people in both medical, social or technical problems. Certainly, this agruement argument had both agree and disagree point which will be described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it can not be denined defined that mobile phone is harmful for human, if that person are not using a mobile phone in an useful or correct way. Mobile phone contain UV light which might be harmful for the eye or the signal which might be harmful for their brain or even by using to much mobile phone can cause aches on their hands and finger. Using to much mobile phone can also cause a social problem. Many people are facing a problem when they meet new people in person as they also talk to people online which they might not need to care of their image as they should. On the other hand, with a balance in using a mobile phone will provide more advantages to the user more than being a harmful device. Mobile phone contain plenty of good information. It allows people to easier store notes and pictures and also to communicate with other people from a long distance easily. To summarize, can be agreed that mobile phone can cause a problem for the user. However, in my opinion, mobile phone can be more useful than harmful if the person is using the mobile phone in the correct way.