Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenegars at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A few teachers believe that worlwide interchange visits more useful for youth at the school. I strongly agree with the idea that there are a lot of advantages of international exchange visits for young person but there might be few exceptions. On the one hand, ı would like to say something about advantages. Firstly, it could provide students with an oppurtunity to study in a different country. Futhermore, ıt could also expand his knowledge about environment, history and culture of another country. Secondly, meeting new friends to enrich their personal development. Thirdly, it is effective to challange student to develop a global perspective. İn addition, it may increase the partipicants understanding and tolerence of the other cultures. As well as teenegars reveal their language skills. Finally, social horizon can be broadened with intrchange travels. On the other hand, there are some exceptions. If youth people travel to undeveloped countries, they might suffer unwanted incidents. For example they can convict of fraud.so they could lost their money. Some youth might be prejudiced because they do not like the country that they go to. For instance when ı was a high school, a friend of mine went to Germany. He did not like country’s culture, so he never loves that country. To conclude, ı agree to a great extent that intercontinental exchange programmes are very useful to utilize youth people at the school.