Some people believe that our happiness depend on how much money we have. Others say that ‘money cannot buy happiness.’ Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

It is deniable that money is essential for everyone. Many people strongly believe that money can buy happiness, while others are opposed that the level of happiness is not related to the amount of money. I will discuss both sides of the issue in this essay below. Regarding people who of their opinions that money is one of the key features to receive the happiness, there are many ways to spend money for giving rewards ourselves in everyday's life. In other words, we pay for our happiness in various activities depending on individual lifestyles, such as travelling in other countries, dining in Michelin star restaurants or other valuable experiences to fulfil their lives. Moreover, it is easy to consider that being wealthy by having much money could provide more convenient and more priority choices of our lives than being in poverty. On the other hand, some people argued that money does not mean everything in their lives. There have more crucial factors which much more advantages. For instance, people in high society are definitely able to earn lots of money to their bank account, whereas they need to work hard and live separately with their family. Therefore, time spending with their loved ones could be a more important option to complete them than money. In conclusion, I understand why some people might not approve that money is the key to purchase happiness. Although, as far as I am concerned about this statement, I strongly on the side that having money is much more beneficial than lacking money as it is a considerable impact on the way of living.