Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

Although, some think that nowadays we have too many choices, I agreed with that statement. First, because the main aim from the companies is satisfice the desires of everyone in order to increase their income, second; because the new trend is the personalization of the products in order to fit with consumers necessities and, third; because there are many ways to buy goods and services that make easier the consumer experience. Firstly, industry is traying to satisfies the desires and the necessities of everyone to get a bigger share market, food is one of the most representatives’ cases in which the offer is huge and adjust to the needs of everyone. For example, from my own experience I should have healthy eating habits such as gluten or sugar free, and nowadays is easier to find a variety of pizzas made of almond flour that allows to conserve my healthy diet. More so, the market tends to a high level of customization of the goods, and it allows us to find the option that best fit with our necessities. For illustrate that, some known brands like Nike who offers the possibility to label the clothes with the name of the costumer. Furthermore, consumer experience is now the main issue for the companies as a result the are offering different ways to purchase such as buying on the internet or at the store always highlighting the feelings of the consumer in the journey of purchase. For instance, amazon is given the best delivery services for every kind of good. In conclusion, consumer not only have many choices but also many ways to choose which allows us pick all that we want, and we need freely.