Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that it can be challenging that speak a foreign language when you live in a country. While living in a different country might have various advantages, I personally agree with the point of view that it can come with serious issues. First, working or living in another country has lots of benefits. For instance, when a number of employees choose to work in another country, the workplace and country they live in might change due to this situation, and they can work harder to adapt to this environment. When these workers challenge themselves, they can go further in their careers. However, the language may be the most concern for the dwellers who are not native to it. First and foremost, speaking language and the language which is learned from books are much different from each other. Since these books are designed using the literacy and the formal version of the words and the structure. Furthermore, the books might not also have the metaphorical meaning of the words and the speaking forms with mostly metaphors, adages, and idioms. Therefore, if the language is known, speaking cannot always be understood. It can cause a number of problems for foreign residents. Firstly, finding a new friend may become difficult due to the language barrier. Secondly, handling paperwork can be quite demanding. For example, if the emigrants ought to deal with paperwork for the government for their visa or work permit, the language can be an obstacle for them. Because writing the incorrect word can cause serious issues. Therefore, I believe that non-native speakers might encounter plenty of problems. To conclude, the dwellers who live in another country need to speak this country's language, and learning a foreign language completely is hard to do. Therefore, they might face some conflicts. As a result, this can be burdensome for them.