Some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this

There is an argument about the idea that youngsters would benefit from part- time occupation during the time between secondary education and university. in this essay, I will explain about advantages and disadvantages of this argument and give my own point of view. With regards to the benefits, firstly it helps people at young ages know the value of money and understands the favour of their parents did for providing family all the time and appreciate them. Secondly, it makes them be prepared for living on their own since they can obtain partial financial independence. After that, it may help them about getting to know which kind of job they want to take in their future life so they can choose their major with the experience they gain. On the other hand, because during this time they're usually students and mostly aren't expert in any job there is only a narrow range of basic jobs they can do. For instance, as a waiter/waitress, food delivery, etc so they don't earn much money and it also faces them with time limitations for their social activities like hanging out with their friends which can lead to mental health issues. At the same time, it can also have a deteriorate Change the form of the verb deteriorating show examples effect on their education since they'd be out of time and tired makes them fall behind with their studies and affect their future life. All in all, for students who work before get to higher educations if they'd be able to manage their time, I think the benefits are outweighing the downsides far more.