In the past, museums stored information about culture and history. However nowadays, this information can be found through internet, therefore is no need for museum. What do you extent agree/disagree?

Previously, museums provided several things about culture and history. However, these days, information about museums should be easily found online, as a result, some people believe that museums are no longer needed. I Firmly disagree, because there are benefits to entering a museum directly and could be a medium for a student's learning process. There are advantages that visitors could find by entering a museum directly. Coming to a museum, visitors could look at and hear original recordings of some previous culture and history at specific timelines. As a result, visitors will have experiences to connect directly and have deep imaginations of certain moments. Whereas, websites that provide historical content have limited sources and sometimes add untrue stories. So, it would be better for internet users to come physically in order to get such activities as mentioned earlier. Not only that, the museum is a great medium of study, especially for children. This is down to children are love to explore new things. When pupils come to a museum, which is their first experience, their curiosity will increase, As a result, these pupils are encouraged to learn more and more, so they can understand histories and cultures deeply. Conversely, students who are facilitated with online engines or websites tend to be ignorant of history because this method is boring. If such a circumstance happens continuously, it will lead to a drawback such as a failure in the exam. In conclusion, I believe museums are still needed, since museums offer some benefits if people come directly and might be a good learning medium for children.