Nowadays, children and teenagers spend more and more time indoors. What is the causes of this problem? What measures can be reduce this?

Today, yound adults and children have spent more time indoors. The primary causes of this phenomenon are unlimit screen time and busy parents. The most viable measures are to state limit screen time and parents should follow a time management agend and. The main cause of this is unlimit scrren time becuase it is convenient for most parent to allow free time to teir children to have more time to work or rest. It is very frequent to see toddlers as young of 2 years old with a cellphone in their hands that help them to keep busy. This result in stayign longer hours at home and not feeling desire to go out. Another cause is that most of the couples have to work and feel tired by they time they got home. It is very temptative temptation option to handle the cellphone to children for several hours and avoid parents to taken Change the form of the verb take show examples them to do any activity to the park. For instance; in the USA, the university of Fullerton, states statistic that those children who play longer hours behind the screen presented limited attention to read or comprehend. As a result, children lost the ability to interact with others because they stay indoors and avoid contact with another human being. The most viable measure is to limit screen time for any teens for a period of 2 hours during the day. It is vital to control the amout of hours that a child use a cellphone because this will provide the sensation of going for a walk and do new things. Moreover, not using a cellphone will provide the opportunity to use their imagination to do different activities liek going out. The second measure is thta parents should schedule healthy activities outside home at least twice a week. Also, going for a walk as a family will provide an oportunity to them to express their feeling and promote the abilities to talk. For example, children who practice any type of sport tend to be more social and express easily their emotions. To conclude, children or teenagers spend more time at home because they have no daily routine to folllow due to their parents's busy schedule, so they tend to distract themselves with apps and using their cellphone. It is importan to be aware of this phenomenon that might cause to lose the ability to communicate each other.