Some people argue that space explonation has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent to you agree with this? How do you think space explonation will change in the future?

As a matter of fact that with the high development of science and technology, people are not unfamiliar with space expeditions and desire to have a trip if they had a chance. However, there are just a few countries in the world that can possess enough abilities to conduct more research and take expeditions to the galaxy. Personally, I suppose these countries are worthy to be proud of their great investment and efforts and some possible prospects of this kind of exploration will be addressed in this essay. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are some rich and developed nations like America, Russia and China which have enough finance and resources to do different research as well as design and invent spaceships to discover planets out of the earth. The fact is that they have invested much public money and time to select carefully appropriate professional spacecraft for their expeditions. To achieve more successes after tons of failures, the governments and scientists along with astronauts have put it down to experience and attempted many times to operate numerous dangerous and challenging works. For these reasons, in my point of view, I consider these nations are commendable for their achievements and efforts during a long time. On the other hand, it is obvious that searching for another area where humans can live is essential. Because the global population has been increasing constantly will lead to the lack of land and food source for human beings to survive is highly likely to occur. After having managed some tours to neighbouring planets, scientists eventually obtained some significant atmospheric signals which are considered to be similar to our earth. That has raised a hope in humans that another celestial planet might be found to be the home of many following generations in the long run. Another reason is that a few travels organized by reliable travel agencies have met the demand of wealthy and famous names who desired to discover unspoiled and exotic areas once in their life. These wonderful and thrilling trips cost lots of money so the taxes that the government gained have been allocated to other national fields such as education and hospitals. Therefore, the idea of running more relevant programmes is enormously welcomed and expected. Both reasons mentioned will boost the prosperity of exploration. In short, it is clear that space exploration seems to be attractive to rich communities. They have put a great amount of their budget into projects relating to space so taking national pride is reasonable. In the future, there may well be more countries getting involved in challenging research to seek another planet where our offspring might live and work.