Some people think that children would benefit if they attend nursery school before primary school while some people think that children should stay all day with their families. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Education is the key to success for everyone. Some people think that kids should attend pre-school whereas others believe that they should spend time at home. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my strong opinion in the favour of attending play schools before going to first class. To begin with, children should be admitted to the play-way schools which will help them in adjust with new people. They will learn about the classroom environment in advance and become familiar with this schedule. For example, If a student is directly sent to primary school then it might be shocking for him to stay away from their parents for a long time which may cause homesickness and other illnesses and even fear of going to the academy. Therefore pre-schools help the pupils to prepare for their primary schools. In contrast to the above point, children can get their initial learnings from their parents by staying at home in safe hands. Because in the institute, they may get injured while playing with other students and can hit others as well. For example, there was news in the paper that a girl was raped in primary school by a security guard. This type of incident can create mental stress on kids and result in a lack of interest in their studies. In nutshell, Although there are some reasons for not attending the preschools like the security of the kids, in my opinion wisely selecting an institute with good feedback and having a secured environment help the kids to be prepared for their primary institutions.