The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern,society many women work to support their family because of which most of them are not able to properly take care of their children due to which many crimes are arising particularly in the children.In my,opinion I partially agree with the statement.I will expound my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. Firstly,many women are ambitious in their life and work,most of them work harder than their male counterparts.In regard to this women forget to look after their children to meet the expenses of today's needs. Moreover,in the initial stage of the child's,growth he/she needs a mother to look after them and to require proper nourishment due to the lack of not taking care and not paying attention towards their children leed them to crime. For instance,many big cities are prone to most juvenile delinquency because of both working parents. However,it is not the sole responsibility of the women the male can also look after their little ones and help them to learn differentiation between right and wrong which help them to know good and bad and stay away from criminology. Furthermore,if both are not able to take care of the infant they should ask this favour to their grandparents,not the crutches which most parents prefer nowadays.At this early,stage they need someone from the family to stay with them so that they do not involve in any unlawful activity. In conclusion,it is a dire situation one should not take this lightly and it is not only the responsibility of one partner it should be articulate efforts by both the partner and should try to find the better solution for the children so that they did not suffer in the near future