Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that school setting can develop children to grow up with good quality of life, there are many promotive methods to make them smarter and could adapt themselves to the new surrounding peacefully. The schoolmates in the classroom can bring about the way how to live with other people in the sophisticated society. If one of students are different from the others, they probably were perceived as unique persons, and the other students proned to treat them differently to common ones. Regarding to bullying issues in the school setting, there are many relative causes of this problem, such as the disabled children, autism, mental illness and other conditions that made them look unfamiliar. Most of them could express something by teaching from parents or school teachers, and when somebody were bullied by their peers, we need to find more suitable solutions to make this problem varnished. Moreover, stress and peer pressure have some negative impacts to the students ‘learning performance. There are many problems from bullying from the peers for example; being unconfident, aggressive or express the anger to the victim. If the students were bullied many time, it might left such large scars to their minds and they could not concentrate enough in their studies. I strongly suggest that attitude and behaviour changes could help the special children to get through as bullying victims. The teachers or the parents need to change their thoughts that everyone are equal and the children need to respect to each other. It is not only about changing their attitudes, but it is also related to sharing and caring for their special friends. Importantly, a school teacher needs to be a good role model to treat the special children in a similar way and provide some opportunities for them to express what they feel and need. In conclusion, prevention of bullying in school is the most important method for this solution, the parents or the teachers need to encourage the students to see the equity in the humanities. People could be born from different conditions, but we need to give them more opportunities to live in our society happily with a good environment.