one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays,when the world appears to have more and more strange diseases, the improved medical care is really needed. People said that the increase of living longer and life expectancy brings both the benefits and the drawbacks. In my opinion,the beneifits benefit of the improved medical care prevail over the disadvantages. Each of us spends our lives studying and working with the aim of enjoying our own results. We wish that we have a lot of health to love and take care of our loved ones. For example, when life expectancy is increasingincreasingly, grandparents could live longer with their children and grandchildren. Every year, the government spends a proportion of its budget on medical care and results. That will be the most effective way for humans to invent drugs and vaccines as more and more strange diseases appear. Moreover, scientists or professors with a huge amount of knowledge will continue to be taught the next generation. However, being able to live longer also leads to some problems. It can be said that the job opportunities of young people and fresh graduates become lower when the job positions are still held by the old people. Moreover, the development of health care also means that if you want to live a long life, you have to spend a large amount of money to be able to take care of your health. For example, when you havinge have a cancer revenue, surgery and treatment costs a lots of money. Nevertheless, it is your own health, having health is having everything. In conclusion,longer life expectancy far outweighs the disadvantages. Life is precious and we should spend money on medical care in any way possible.