A big salary is more important while choosing a job. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that a big salary is more important while choosing a job. Here, in this essay, I will discuss how people considered money more valuable. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one life. However, I do agree partially on the aforementioned notion and why I will explain it in this essay. First of all, as employment is a level of satisfaction in financial status as if the public wants to a job then they always expect a good payment package because they have a lot of responsibilities such a family and themselves. Furthermore, employees always try to give their hundred percentages to their employer's enterprise as result they deserve everything in return for that such as good earnings and bonuses to enhance their capabilities to focus on work. For example, research has been deducted in Japan that showed that the company is always on high profile with all the success if their employees are satisfied with income and all other increments bonus. On the other hand, some populations opine that property is not that important as a career for a few people, because the career-oriented and work dedicated employees are not always into money, thus, their career and professions are considered and optimal root. Moreover, sometimes the individuals are behind the interesting jobs not in pay pacakgeor payroll greed because for them inner satisfaction is more crucial rather than wages. For instance, in China, work-oriented communities are more devoted to their favourite jobs rather than a good amount of pay. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that the benefits of the aforementioned topic are indeed too great to ignore because cash is very important for society as to bear the all cost of family and other expenses.