Some students found some subjects such as mathematics, philosophy, are difficult, so these subjects should be optional instead of compulsory. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the present, students are provided many topics and subjects which are complicated and difficult to learn. Moreover, some group of people, such as Asian citizens command their offspring to study additionally from special classes, or hire tutors to children individually. I agree that the students should have learned what they want,if the learner has classes that do not meet their needs, they will not be able to apply this knowledge in a real situation. Because the way to learn well and fast depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on the state of emotion. Firstly, nowadays, various contents in the curriculum are increased by researching and case study appearance. However, some of them are not necessary contained in academic books. For instance, determining the variable x in a mathematics book is not important and cannot apply in a real situations if they will not be scientists or engineers. Thus, the curriculum must be adjusted, no one want to learn things that never use in their life. Secondly, according to research, children learn fast when they encounter favourite subjects. Because If emotions of them are good, they will be active learning and try to search for additional knowledge out of the class. Moreover, they will attempt to trial and error skills by themselves. As a consequence, students will learn how to gain information and develop their critical, creative and analytical thinking. Therefore, schools should substitute the subject with student requirement courses. In conclusion, compulsory is the system to control student abilities and make student waste their time. Many of them forgot the topic after taking an examination, for the reason is that they study by memorizing the various topic for the test instead of usage. Therefore, it is clear that most the academic learning are useless and have benefit for a little group of student. After many school and college noticed this problem, some of them has adapted their curriculum to make it appropriate to their requirement.