Online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores.do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this modern scenario,everyone is habituated to purchasing products from the internet instead of going to malls directly.I think this a optimistic trend in many views in terms of quality,durability and offers. To embark on,these days,online shopping has a profound influence on people's life in a positive manner.The advancement in technology brings many amenities for people. Firstly,it has made people life easier as they do not need to go out for products that they need because there are plenty of online apps such as Flipkart and Amazon, therefore individuals can buy easily through these apps. Consequently,it not only saves people's time but also ensures fresh items which are came from directly manufactured companies. Secondly,it offers many discounts for individuals who are frequently took clothes from only one app. For instance,during the corona pandemic, people used to buy clothes and shoes from online websites by using electronic gadgets as our government declared the complete lockdown all over the country,so this is an example of using the internet facilitates many aspects in everyone's life. On another hand,online shopping provides good quality and long-lasting of materials compared to street shopping. Although this phenomenon has advantages,there are also some negative impacts on individual's entity. Moreover,sometimes people can receive a damage product because there is no a prospect to check item directly before taking. As a result,the money might be wasted. However,there is also another facility to exchange our item with another one. In addition to this,some online products are fake related to brand and appearance. For example,even though the products are not in quality, but they use to retail by keeping a high brand names such as Puma as well as Adidas. To conclude. Although this phenomenon has drawbacks,there are also positive outcomes in terms of time saving and discounts.