In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

In today's society, technology is developed by various scientists more than in the past including e- books. Some people believe the idea that is the number of populations buying printed newspapers or books will extinct and are replaced by e- books which are able to read without paying in the future. From my point of view, I disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons, discussed in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable that numerous citizens are interested in e- books more than printed books because most of the population have their own mobile phones. In other words, reading various e- books on their mobile phones are comfortable and convenient, while printed books or newspapers are hard to keep and uncomfortable. That is one of the main reasons why several folks prefer reading printed books not as high as e- books. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. When the public is interesting in online books, the country's economy is on a downward trend because of the dropping of writers' incomes. Therefore, the government will play a vital role in this issue and they will make some laws about the consumption of printed books or e- books. As the result, the nations will be interested in printed books as high as e- books. To conclude, I strongly disagree with this idea that is nobody will buy printed books, on the contrary, they will change to read online books which are easier to find and read when compared with printed books as it seems to me that the disadvantages of this topic outweigh the advantages.