In some couintries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In many countries, a lot of people are interested to study history. All kinds of stuff in human life are related to the reason of something they have or some places they live in started, and one of those are house or building. This essay will argue that humans, especially educated ones, are truly interested to look out about history seeing as any aspects like wanting to know something deeply, to find out who had been lived in that place, and sometimes related to horror incidents. As the matter of fact, buildings, for instance, schools, apartments, flats, or own-houses are truly made society being curious. Moreover, someone who lived in that location will struggle to find any information about that through 5W+1H methods (what, when, why, who, where, and how). For example, they will find out the case through interviewing societies who stayed around the place, discussing with older folks face-to-face, and even implementing research methodology by educated person notably. On the other hand, lots of crowds, especially king-offspring, wanted to know someone who has the responsibility to manage the land where the house or building is contained, so they can claim it as their own field through making field-certificate in the future. Instead of researching about it, they prefer to know any incidents that probably held in the past in that place, and even sometimes connected with the horror accidents. Thus, a well-educated person who studies the past has been fully passionate to find out and writing down new information in scientific papers. In conclusion, human preferences on finding history are pivotal for any aspect. Finally, the importance of studying or researching information about that will be beneficial for humans, especially some communities who live there.