Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

In terms of humanity behaviours, exploring with new activities always helps to feel enjoyment. Numerous people can be innovative in their opinions by experiencing new things just like visiting various areas and try to eat unfamiliar meals while, others have a tendency of staying on things that they have already known. On the one hand, there are two main reasons why supporters of the latter view consider so. The primary one is that some take care more and more about their health, and they tend to not try unfamiliar recipes which they have not tried so far. They opine that inexperienced meals will have a negative effect on their healthy diet. In fact, recent research investigated by European scientists showed that more than 70% of consumers ordered the same food repeatedly around the globe. Moreover, they may feel unsafe if they reside of visit to new place where they are not familiar with. Due to the fact that, it may take ages for individuals to adapt or accommodate. On the other hand, other people including me, think that experimenting with new meals and visiting to new areas can be main impulse of creating an interest to be happy and discover more. By visiting different regions, people can explore more things, they can know about the culture of countries and even it is always great chance of improving social skills and understanding people's behaviors. Additionally, trying to eat dissimilar foods can help to adopt the food habits of other nations. For instance, a person who has to continue his career in other country, he must adapt national dishes, in these kinds of situations adjustable attitude can help. In conclusion, plethora of people try to experience new things, tasting new foods or visit new regions while some feel insecure in these occasions. Even so, I feel that trying to unfamiliar things in life not only helps to social but also it can help change enormously people's life.