Some people believe the best way to reduce the number of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of the vehicle. Others think there are better ways to tackle this issue. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Based on the notion of some individuals,more restriction on the speed limit of roads is the strongest remedial idea to prohibit the rate of accidents.Whereas,the opponents think that some other factors may be more fruitful. However,in my point of view,various policies should be taken for divergent situations to control the subject. Nevertheless,both sides are explained here. One of the most highlighted benefits of descending the pace of cars has to do with the safety that would be bestowed to users of streets,not only operators of vehicles but also other users of streets, such as pedestrians.To enlighten,enough time for both deciding and similarly reacting to an unprecedented condition would be provided if drivers drive at a slower speed. Furthermore,due to the psychological tests,the stress of people would decrease while they commute at a prohibited speed,as their brain does not require to analyse the happenings in the fastest way, therefore it is more comfortable to cope with the condition. On the other hand,some other alternations can be ideal to get rid of risky driving,something such as raising the standard of the low-quality roads.As a vivid case,either the awful condition of the surface of some asphalts or even the weak lighting system are the main radix behind car crashes,based on the released news. Moreover,the machines that do not have the required standards are the other participants.Namely,while the utilised technology for building new cars have increased recently,some companies ignore using them to decrease the price of their product. Therefore,quite contrary to the power of engines that are skyrocketing,the system of breaks or other safety parts have remained unchanged. To recapitulate, besides speed limitation,some other aspects can be useful if are utilised properly.Raising the standard of routes and as well vehicles can have more positive footprints,while do not manipulate drivers' nerves.