Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

The climograph illustrates the information of average monthly temperature and precipitation in Kolkata city over the year. As an overview, the most noticeable is the highest temperature is occurred in May. Meanwhile, precipitation is reached its peak in the middle of the year which is July. The least amount of both temperature and rainfall is able to see in January and December. Regarding the details, in terms of temperature, there are around 20 degrees at the beginning of the year before a slight increase to 25 degrees in February. Consequently rise to the hottest season in May which is approximately 30 degrees. After that, the temperature dramatically drops to 25 degrees again in November. Lastly, falling to around 20 degrees in December. According to rainfall, it can be obviously seen the precipitation is less than 50 mm in the first 4 months, then increase to 100 mm in May. The dramatic growth presents in June which much more than 250 mm and reach to a peak in July around 340 mm. The data of rainfall is considerably fall to 150 mm in October and rarely amount of precipitation in December.