The first car appeared on British road 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This is true that the first care was constructed by the United Kingdom in 1888. In 2000 there were about 29 million vehicles on British roads. This is a common belief that alternative types of transport should be introduced also, universal laws should be performed to monitor using ownership cars. From my point of view,I strongly agree with this idea. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is, the world is facing multiple environmental problems because of exerting personal cars for different purposes such as travelling as well as commuting. For example, We all know to utilise cars the population who live in the world,burn fossil fuels and their vehicles regularly have exhaust fumes witch are definitely hazardous for the natural world due to create pollutions. Therefore, this is a persuasive reason to encourage other kinds of transport systems. Moreover, buses and subways are suitable to create a reduction in high_pollution levels. All things considered, this makes it clear why vehicle ownership should be removed to have a better universe to settle in. Secondly,another cause is consuming noteworthy money by the governments and individuals to purchase and repair a car. For instance,when a type of personal vehicle crashes on the road where we can not find any mechanical stor to fix it,needless to say,in this situation humans should start finding a professional mechanic engineer to repair the machine. Additionally, spending a lot of money can be occurred to fix the car. However,exerting public transport system won't have these consequences. This is another reason why some significant rules should be legislated to cut all machines ownership and replace them with trains, aircraft and buses. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim that we can not ignore. To summarise,I completely agree with this idea. I believe that the use of personal vehicles should be decreased. It is predicted that to make this decision by city authorities,human beings will have a suitable globe to live in,in the near future.