The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the vital point when opting for a career or occupation is considered a high salary. I am inclined to disapprove of those perspectives since it is not beneficial for health. Every individual deserves to achieve job satisfaction rather than the money itself, which I will elucidate in this essay. In the rapid development era, most people tend to earn the amount of money in order to fulfill their necessities regardless of the sort of job responsibilities. This is because obtaining a high wage rate may lead them to live in prosperity. However, those occurrences may lead to several negative impacts, such as leading to the destruction of physics and mental due to overload work burden. According to the evidence by Psychology Research Institute revealed that 75% of people in rich countries have suffered from severe psychological destruction as depression and frustration. Furthermore, approximately 35% of people have suffered severe physics injuries, namely chronic low back pain. Therefore, people who focus on high income may work hard to accomplish their goal without considering the demerit effects. Another detrimental effect of this situation is that they may often lose their job satisfaction and live in work-life unbalance. To illustrate, the businessman who intends to achieve a plethora of profits may search for a strong strategy to succeed in the vision. Thus, the ambitious character will work over and spend much time and energy to establish the appropriate way, so they appear to live with unbalanced life since they solely focus on income-oriented. Consequently, if the goal is unsuccessful, they may be disappointed and have less job satisfaction due to the unreachable wage. In summary, considering the high salary solely when seeking a job, I disagree with this condition since other essential factors need to be measured as health and job satisfaction.