In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Renting a house is not a choice for some people as they are more likely to purchase a house. In order to invest their money rather than wasting it on a temporary accommodation. I personally believe that it a positive case due to the privacy that house owners will have besides the freedom in their choices. To began Change the form of the verb begin show examples with, it is essential for some countries citizen to live in their property rather than renting a place to stay. The reason behind this is to invest their money in their mortgages since the house will be added to their wealth what’s more properties value increase over years which makes buying a house a good opportunity to start estate investment. In my point of view, owning a house have positive impact on people as they will have more privacy because they will live alone and in their house. In addition, folks will have the total flexibility in their decisions so they do not need to take an approval from the estate owner. For example, In my country, renters are prohibit not only to renovate the house or furniture but also to have pets inside the house so they do not have the freedom they want to felt inside their house which almost everyone find it annoying. To conclude, individuals are buying houses instead of renting one to invest their wealth. In my opinion, owing a house is better than pay rent to live because of the privacy and freedom the owner will get by living in his property.