some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foriegn language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

This is controversial for students to be taught a foreign vocabulary start. The first statement it is better to teach at an elementary academy, but some people believe it is a perfect solution to learn it at a secondary academy. I do not think it is essential for a student to learn a foreign language at school. On the one hand, when children study a foreign language at an early age, some groups of people are confident that they can understand better to remember the word’s vocabulary. I learned from some of my lecturers at university, when they had been doing study abroad for several years, they had also invited along their family members also their children. When they came back to their country, their kids at the primary institutions have improved their understanding of vocabulary and accent than their teenage brother. Children’s linguistic abilities at an early age are still sharp and clear. On the other hand, when teachers teach a foreign language at the secondary school level, it ensures more mature understanding considering to more mature in terms of emotional and intellectual. Students at this level also have more experience and knowledge so they can accept more rationally than students at a young age. They can also analyse the use of foreign language material so that it is more precise in terms of rules. In my opinion, learning a foreign language is not mandatory and should be started at what age. In some conditions, this is needed to improve a work career or further study, so this can be intensified through course institutions. To sum up, the school can teach a foreign language either at primary school or secondary school and I do not see that studying a foreign language is mandatory.