Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many opine that the most significant environmental trouble nowadays is that some species are in danger and they are becoming extinct. However,some people claim there are multiple problems that should be considered. From my point of view,I personally believe other kinds of environmental troubles are more important. Firstly,in my opinion,the world is facing a dire situation because of numerous problems that should be regarded. For example,we all know in most industrial countries all around the world where we can see factories and big companies,there is a high_pollution level that can create many negative side_effects. Additionally,in these cities,people are suffering from respiratory illnesses. Another trouble is global warming that could generate dire circumstances for the population who live on the globe such as having a boiling hot climate. Therefore, this makes it clear why other types of troubles are more crucial to reflect on. By contrast,others believe that losing endangered animals and plants can be dangerous. For instance,we all know to miss plants and trees the world become an unsuitable place to live in. Needless to say,human beings should find another planet to settle in. Moreover,the extinction of animals could increase the number of wild species that can be hazardous for humans. These people habitually believe that the safest option for human beings is living next to animals and plants. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I strongly believe there are many environmental problems to think about. Also,they should be introduced to individuals. It is predicted that to continue ignoring them the planet won't be an appropriate place to breathe.