As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree.?

In this concurrent world, making wealth is the first priority for any organization but also they should maintain social responsibilities. From my point of view, I personally agree with this point, I also believe that there are multiple significant subjects that should not be ignored. This essay will explain the views in subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, companies should not only focus on making more money but also maintain relationships with their employees and vendors. To elaborate, organizations should always maintain a good relationship with vendors and employees of the company, so that it helps the company to sell their products more and also boost the economy by supporting them so happy employees can show more productive work for the company. For example, if the company wants to grow and make a good profit for the long run, then it should always try to maintain a healthy relationship with customers. Therefore, if we maintain the social bonds then it will be very easy to earn cash. Secondly, companies should think about their staff whether they are happy with the work or not instead of just making a profit. In other words, the organization should take care of their employees if they are not happy and also they should support him by this the will gain some respect for the company. For example, In India there is a company called TATA, it's a very famous company in the world. This company provides a plethora of facilities to their employees to make them feel good and happy and maintain a good social bond with them. Hence, this company always seems to run in the profit. In conclusion, I would like to say that companies should focus on staff and customers to maintain their social bonds instead of thinking to make more wealth..