Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure avtivites. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In recent years, the world is full of working time. All people tend to always work without thinking about spare time to do many pivotal and useful activities. This essay will argue that full-time working will affect social relationships, physical and mental health, and stress relief. As a matter of fact, spending a lot of hours will increase economical conditions, earn some money, and at the weekend, people will get lots of moments for happiness. Full-time jobs, notably for ones who are passionate about the job, also have an ability to increase professional skills that are important to find a job in other more developed companies. Thus, it can raise the peak of the company's quality. On the other hand, working long hours would make the workforce feel exhausted, and the health can be decreased. Leisure time is truly beneficial to keep healthy. Taking over than 8 hours per day for working is an unnormal way which could make employee being unfocused to do all stuff in their lives, and probably affected to depression. Instead of the health part, it can impact the management space for families and folks. As a final point, having a free-time for other errands or activities is very important for many aspects. As was previously stated, a full-time job will be dangerous and impactful to do important things in life.